Sports Clubs & Community Groups

Here is a list of local sports groups and clubs with web sites:

Albrighton Churches: http://www.albrightonchurches.co.uk/

Albrighton Cricket Club: http://albrighton.play-cricket.com

Boughey Gardens Tennis Club, Newport: http://www.boughey-gardens.co.uk/

Bridgnorth Rugby Club: http://www.bridgnorthrfc.co.uk/

Churches Together in Shifnal District: http://www.churchestogetherinshifnal.co.uk/

Idsall Gymnastics and Trampoline club: http://www.idsallgymnastics.btck.co.uk/

Ironbridge Rowing Club: http://www.ironbridgerowingclub.co.uk

Newport Cycling Club: http://www.newportshropshirecc.org.uk

Newport Rugby Club: http://www.newportsaloprufc.co.uk

Shifnal Army Cadet Force:http://www.shropshireacf.org.uk/

Shifnal Carnival: https://www.facebook.com/All-new-shifnal-carnival-2015-940924235995282/

Shifnal Cricket Club: http://shifnalcc.play-cricket.com

Shifnal & District Male Voice Choir: http://www.shifnalmvc.org.uk

Shifnal Harriers Football Club: http://www.shifnalharriersjfc.co.uk

Shifnal Town Football Club: http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/stfc 

Shropshire Warriors Basketball Club: https://www.facebook.com/groups/199245970125429

Telford and Wrekin Boxing Academy: http://www.tawba.btck.co.uk/

Telford Athletics Club: http://www.telfordathleticclub.co.uk

Telford Archers: http://www.telfordarchers.co.uk/  (web address is no longer resolving)

Telford Harriers Running Club: http://www.telfordharriers.co.uk/

Telford Hornets Rugby Club: http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/telfordhornets

Telford Raiders Rugby Club: http://telfordraiders.com

Telford Sailing Club: http://www.telfordsailingclub.org.uk

Telford Junior Ice Hockey Club: https://www.facebook.com/TJIHC/

Telford & Wrekin Hockey Club: http://www.telfordhockeyclub.co.uk/

Tibberton Netball Club: http://www.tibberton-netball.org.uk

Trinity Methodist Church, Shifnal: http://trinitytrumpet.co.uk/

Worfield Cricket Club: http://www.worfield.play-cricket.com/

Wrekin Junior Football Club: http://www.wrekinjuniors.co.uk/

Wrekin Shotokan Karate Club: http://www.wrekinshotokan.com/

If you represent a non-profit making group in the Shifnal area and it has its own web site then please email webmaster@idsall.shropshire.sch.uk for a free link on this page.

 


    Idsall School is a charity and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 08976748 whose registered office is at Idsall School, Coppice Green Lane, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PD